Header
train
train and tracks

Mr. Adrian Guerrero, Chairman

Director of Public Affairs
Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 777-2037
(312) 777-2020 (fax)
aguerre@up.com

Mr. Paul Nowicki, Vice Chairman

Assistant Vice President
Government and Public Policy
BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
(312) 850-5677 (fax)
Paul.Nowicki@BNSF.com

Mr. Timothy E. Coffey

Director, Legal and Government Affairs
The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4112
(708) 496-2608 (fax)
tcoffey@beltrailway.com

Mr. Jim Kvedaras

Director, U.S. Government Affairs
CN
17641 South Ashland Avenue
Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 332-3508
jim.kvedaras@cn.ca

Mr. Herbert Smith

Community & Legislative Relations Manager
Norfolk Southern
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1920
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 750-9261
herbert.smith@nscorp.com

Mr. Herb Jones

Director, State & Local Government Affairs
CP Rail
P.O. Box 2288
Sioux Falls, SD  57101

(605) 782-1223
Herb_jones@cpr.ca

Mr. Tom Livingston

Resident Vice President
CSX
1700 West 167th Street
Calumet City, IL 60409

(708) 832-2169
(708) 832-2090 (fax)
Tom_Livingston@csx.com

Mr. Patrick Daly

General Manager
Indiana Harbor Belt Railroad Company
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
(219) 989-4707 (fax)
Pat.daly@ihbrr.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us