Header

Member Lines

trains and tracks
train and tracks

ALTON AND SOUTHERN

Mr. Douglas R. Garton
General Manager
Alton and Southern Railway Company
1000 South 22nd Street
East St. Louis, IL 62207
(618) 482-7773
http://www.altonsouthernrailway.com
E-mail: drgarton@altonsouthern.com

THE BELT RAILWAY COMPANY OF CHICAGO

Mr. Timothy E. Coffey
Director, Legal and Government Affairs
The Belt Railway Company of Chicago
6900 South Central Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638-6397

(708) 496-4112
http://www.beltrailway.com
E-mail: tcoffey@beltrailway.com

BNSF RAILWAY

Mr. Peter Skosey
Executive Director, State Government Affairs
BNSF Railway
547 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1509
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 850-5678
http://www.bnsf.com
E-mail: Peter.skosey@BNSF.com

CN

Mr. Jim Kvedaras
Director, U.S. Government Affairs
CN
17641 South Ashland Avenue
Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 332-3508
http://www.cn.ca
E-mail: jim.kvedaras@cn.ca

CANADIAN PACIFIC

Mr. Herb Jones
Director, State & Local Government Affairs
CP Rail
169 Quarry Pines Drive
Yankton, SD  57058

(605) 782-1223
http://www.cpr.ca
E-mail: Herb_jones@cpr.ca

CHICAGO RAIL LINK

Mr. Tommy Gibson
Division General Manager, Great Lakes
Chicago Rail Link
2728 East 104th Street
Chicago, IL 60617-5766

(806) 273-3513 ext. 5221
http://omnitrax.com

E-mail: tgibson@omnitrax.com

CHICAGO SOUTH SHORE AND SOUTH BEND RAILROAD

Mr. Andrew Fox
President
Chicago South Shore and South Bend Railroad
505 North Carroll Avenue
Michigan City, IN  46360

(219) 874-9000
http://www.southshorefreight.com
E-mail: afox@anacostia.com

CSX

Mr. Tom Livingston
Resident Vice President
CSX Transportation
1700 West 167th Street
Calumet City, IL 60409

(708) 832-2169
http://www.csx.com
E-Mail: Tom_Livingston@csx.com

ILLINOIS AND MIDLAND RAILROAD

Mr. Gary Long
Senior Vice President, Midwest Region
Genesee & Wyoming, Inc.
4440 Ash Grove Drive, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62711

(217) 793-7903
http://www.gwrr.com
E-mail:  Gary.long@gwrr.com

ILLINOIS RAILWAY

Mr. Johnnie DeClue
General Manager
Illinois Railway
430 West Madison Street
Ottawa, IL  61350

(815) 431-0940
http://omnitrax.com
E-mail: jdeclue@omnitrax.com

INDIANA HARBOR BELT RAILROAD COMPANY

Mr. Patrick Daly
Indiana Harbor Belt Railroad Company
General Manager
2721 - 161st Street
Hammond, IN 46323-1099

(219) 989-4703
http://www.ihbrr.com
E-mail: pat.daly@ihbrr.com

THE INDIANA RAIL ROAD COMPANY

Mr. Peter Mills
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Indiana Rail Road Company
8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 262-5140
http://www.inrd.com
E-mail: kristin.bevil@inrd.com

KANKAKEE, BEAVERVILLE AND SOUTHERN RAILROAD

Mr. Tyler Stroo
President
Kankakee, Beaverville and Southern Railroad
P.O. Box 119
Iroquois, IL 60945

(815) 486-7260
http://www.illinirail.com/kbsr
E-mail: kbsroffice@kbsrailroad.com

KANSAS CITY SOUTHERN

Mr. Warren K. Erdman
Executive Vice President
Kansas City Southern
427 West 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 983-1454
http://www.kcsouthern.com
E-mail: werdman@kcsouthern.com

NORFOLK SOUTHERN

Mr. Herbert Smith
Community & Legislative Relations Manager
Norfolk Southern
111 West Washington Street, Suite 1920
Chicago, IL  60602

(312) 750-9261
http://www.ns.com
E-mail: herbert.smith@nscorp.com

TERMINAL RAILROAD ASSOCIATION OF ST. LOUIS

Mr. Mike McCarthy
President
Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis
415 South 18th Street, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63103

(314) 539-4704
http://www.terminalrailroad.com
E-mail: mmcarthy@terminalrailroad.com

TOLEDO, PEORIA AND WESTERN RAILWAY

Mr. Charles Hunter
Assistant Vice President, Government Affairs
Genesee & Wyoming Railroad
2 Federal Street, Suite 201
St. Albans, VT  05478

(802) 527-3434
http://www.gwrr.com
E-mail: Charles.hunter@gwrr.com

UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD

Ms. Liisa Lawson Stark
Assistant Vice President, Government Affairs
Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 777-2002
http://www.up.com
E-mail: llstark@up.com

Mr. Adrian Guerrero
Director of Public Affairs
Union Pacific Railroad
101 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1910
Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 777-2037
E-mail: aguerre@up.com 


WISCONSIN & SOUTHERN RAILROAD COMPANY

Mr. Stefan Loeb
Vice President, Business Development
Watco Companies, L.L.C.
2029 Prairie Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515

(773) 480-2288
E-mail: sloeb@watcocompanies.com

Additional Members

APL, LTD.

Mr. Philip Lucier
Senior Director, Land Operations
16220 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ  85254

http://www.apl.com/
E-mail: philip_lucier@apl.com

RAILWAY SUPPLY INSTITUTE

Mr. Thomas D. Simpson
Executive Director, Washington
Railway Supply Institute
50 F Street, NW, Suite 7030
Washington, DC 20001

(202) 347-4664
http://www.rsiweb.org
E-mail: simpson@rpi.org

TTX COMPANY

Ms. Courtney A. Sullivan
Government Affairs Director
TTX Company
101 North Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL  60606

(312) 984-2656
http://www.ttx.com
E-mail: Courtney.sullivan@ttx.com

train and tracks
Fast Facts
Contact Us